Saturday, December 18, 2010

Free Download

Blog # 64: Free Download

Just wanted to share some free music with you. From a show with a band I'm in called 'Red Light Growler'. The show was at Bar 4 in Brooklyn 12/6/10. Download it FOR FREE at or Just listen on the site.

'Red Light Growler' is:
Jon Crowley- Trumpet, Compositions
Ross Edwards- Keyboard, Effects
Noah Garabedian- Bass
Deric Dickens- Drums



No comments:

Post a Comment