Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Jon Crowley on Youtube

Blog #36: YouTube

A friend of mine took some videos earlier this month(12-9-09) of a gig I did at Chris' Jazz Cafe in Philadelphia. I just got them and posted them on Youtube and on here. The band is John Beaty-Alto Sax, Lucas Brown-Organ, and Justin Leigh- Drums. These clips are "Serenity" by Joe Henderson, "Solar" by Miles Davis and "Mind Travel" by me. This is my first appearance on youtube!


No comments:

Post a Comment